<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Shiny Shrine</title>
	<atom:link href="http://electrolicious.com/2003/01/shiny_shrine/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://electrolicious.com/2003/01/shiny_shrine</link>
	<description>Daily affirmations of a word mercenary</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 22 Nov 2008 00:22:57 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: 8bitjoystick.com</title>
		<link>http://electrolicious.com/2003/01/shiny_shrine#comment-916</link>
		<dc:creator>8bitjoystick.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Jan 2003 21:51:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-916</guid>
		<description>Well my suggestion is to delete their comments and do not reply to them. Once they realize they are being ignored they might go away. And send an email to their ISP.

Via http://www.geektools.com/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi

209.234.157.43 is GST Telecom, Inc 
OrgAbuseHandle: TWTAD-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Time Warner Telecom Abuse Desk 
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-898-6473
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@twtelecom.net

130.94.106.234
OrgAbuseHandle: VAC5-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Verio Abuse Contact 
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-551-1630
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@verio.net


It looks like he logs onto the net from two places. Probably at work with Time Warner and then Dialup at Verio at home.

Here is what I did when I started to get spam in my comments.
http://www.8bitjoystick.com/archives/000934.php</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well my suggestion is to delete their comments and do not reply to them. Once they realize they are being ignored they might go away. And send an email to their ISP.</p>
<p>Via <a href="http://www.geektools.com/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi" rel="nofollow">http://www.geektools.com/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi</a></p>
<p>209.234.157.43 is GST Telecom, Inc<br />
OrgAbuseHandle: TWTAD-ARIN<br />
OrgAbuseName: Time Warner Telecom Abuse Desk<br />
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-898-6473<br />
OrgAbuseEmail: <a href="mailto:abuse@twtelecom.net">abuse@twtelecom.net</a></p>
<p>130.94.106.234<br />
OrgAbuseHandle: VAC5-ARIN<br />
OrgAbuseName: Verio Abuse Contact<br />
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-551-1630<br />
OrgAbuseEmail: <a href="mailto:abuse@verio.net">abuse@verio.net</a></p>
<p>It looks like he logs onto the net from two places. Probably at work with Time Warner and then Dialup at Verio at home.</p>
<p>Here is what I did when I started to get spam in my comments.<br />
<a href="http://www.8bitjoystick.com/archives/000934.php" rel="nofollow">http://www.8bitjoystick.com/archives/000934.php</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: 8bitjoystick.com</title>
		<link>http://electrolicious.com/2003/01/shiny_shrine#comment-915</link>
		<dc:creator>8bitjoystick.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Jan 2003 21:28:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-915</guid>
		<description>So what is this guys IP so I may ban him?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>So what is this guys IP so I may ban him?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
